Latest Products http://www.adawayinc.com Latest Products 17-03-17 en-us http://www.adawayinc.com Raw Gold Nuggets http://www.adawayinc.com/raw-gold-nuggets.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have the ability to supply you with Raw Gold Nuggets from cameroon so kindly contact for more information if interested for more information. Bitter Kola Nuts http://www.adawayinc.com/bitter-kola-nuts.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have the ability to supply you with Bitter kola nuts (garcinia kola nuts) which is about 2-5 cm in length with an ellipsoid shape with brown to deep brown peel covering it. Garcinia kola is a tropical flowering plant found in western and central Africa and it produces brown, nut-like seeds.Its used in African culture both for traditional and medicinal purposes. We have the ability to supply you with large quantities of bitter kola nuts on a monthly shipment. Kindly contact for more information if you are interested so we can proceed with effective business. Regards Cultural and Traditional Uses Bitter Kola is a masticatory used in traditional hospitality, cultural and social Ceremonies It contains dimeric flavonoid, lipase inhibitor which is believed to have many healing benefits like : It increases blood flow to the genital area in men who have hardening of the arteries. Its also known for its anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties used to prevent infections and viruses, especially of the immune system. It is also effective in alleviating sore throat; coughs, nasal congestions. Corn Seeds http://www.adawayinc.com/corn-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. The corn seeds are procured by the trustworthy vendors of the market, who are well versed in producing them with the help of latest agricultural techniques. Cocoa Beans http://www.adawayinc.com/cocoa-beans.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. The natural cocoa beans offered by us are used widely for making coffee and other cocoa products and can be availed from us at a market leading price. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.adawayinc.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Douala(Cameroon), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. We supply hygienically cultivated and processed black pepper seeds all across the globe. Dried Red Chilli http://www.adawayinc.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. Black Turtle Beans http://www.adawayinc.com/black-turtle-beans.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. We have the ability to supply you with quality Black Beans in large quantities at a competitive price. Kindly drop us a mail if you are interested for more information as we look forth establishing a long term business relationship. Peanut Kernels http://www.adawayinc.com/peanut-kernels.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Peanut Kernels. We have the ability to supply you with quality Peanuts in large quantities at a competitive price. Kindly drop us a mail if you are interested for more information as we look forth establishing a long term business relationship. Red Onion http://www.adawayinc.com/red-onion.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. We have the ability to supply you with quality Red Onion in large quantities at a competitive price. Kindly drop us a mail if you are interested for more information as we look forth establishing a long term business relationship. White Pepper Seeds http://www.adawayinc.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Douala(Cameroon). We have the ability to supply you with quality White Pepper in large quantities at a competitive price. Kindly drop us a mail if you are interested for more information as we look forth establishing a long term business relationship. Yellow Cassava Flour http://www.adawayinc.com/yellow-cassava-flour.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. We have the ability to supply you with quality Yellow Garri in large quantities at a competitive price. Kindly drop us a mail if you are interested for more information as we look forth establishing a long term business relationship. Live Snails http://www.adawayinc.com/live-snails.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Greetings, We have the ability to supply you with large quantity of live snails. So contact for more information if you are interested so we can proceed. Padauk Wood http://www.adawayinc.com/padauk-wood.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Greetings, Yes we have the ability to supply you with large quntities of padouk, tali, doussie, pachy, sapeli wood. Kindly contact for more information if you are interested so we can proceed. Regards Mr Sahlah Tali Timber http://www.adawayinc.com/tali-timber.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Greetings, Yes we have the ability to supply you with large quntities of padouk, tali, doussie, pachy, sapeli wood. Kindly contact for more information if you are interested so we can proceed. Regards Sea Shells http://www.adawayinc.com/sea-shells.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items.You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises.